1. The Pediatric Physicians' Organization at Children's is inaugural recipient of the National Center for Children's Vision and Eye Health’s Bonnie Strickland Champion for Children's Vision Award  
  2. Gayathri Srinivasan, OD, MS, FAAO, is  recipient of the 2015 Joanne Angle Investigator Award, Prevent Blindness
  3. CVMA awarded a Blue Cross Blue Shield Catalyst Fund grant for production of PSA and video
  4. Bruce Moore, OD, is recipient of the Prevent Blindness 2016 Jenny Pomeroy Award for Excellence in Vision and Public Health
  5. Children's Vision Massachusetts Coalition selected Finalist for the 2016 MA Nonprofit Network Excellence Awards